• Save the Date: September 13-15, 2017
  • Peace, Love and HR

 

COMMITTEE POSITION

NAME/ADDRESS

EMAIL

         

Conference Chair

Clayton D. Morris, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
People Resource Management, LLC
Human Resources Consulting
1804 Wetmore Street
Stow, Ohio 44224

chair@ohioshrm.org

 
Conference Vice - Chair  

Julie A. Doyle, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Executive Director of Human Resources, Talent Acquisition
FirstLight Home Care
7870 E. Kemper Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45249

  vice-chair@ohioshrm.org
   
   
Program Chair

Bonnie Thompson
Senior Consultant
Advanced Resource Solutions, Inc
411 Silver Creek Rd
Wadsworth, OH 44281

programs@ohioshrm.org

Arrangements Chair

Kristopher Garland, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Regional HR Manager
CORT
7400 Squire Court
West Chester, Ohio 45069

arrangements@ohioshrm.org
   

Doreen Johnson, SHRM-CP, PHR
SR. Human Resource Administrator
Quanex IG Systems
800 Cochran Ave.,
Cambridge, Ohio 43725

co-arrangements@ohioshrm.org

         
    Kris Cannon-Jackson, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, CTA
Citywide Training & Development
Chester C. Christie Training Center
City of COLUMBUS
1111 E. Broad St., Suite LL01
Columbus, Ohio 43205
  co-arrangements1@ohioshrm.org

Exhibitors/Sponsors Committee

Kim Robertson, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
SSOE Group
Manager, Human Resources
1001 Madison Ave
Toledo, OH 43604

resource-partners@ohioshrm.org

Karen Brandenburg, SHRM-CP, PHR 
Human Resources Director
Fechheimer
4545 Malsbary Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45242

co-resource-partners@ohioshrm.org
         

Registrar

Phyllis Cole , SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Administrative Services Director
Lucas County Common Pleas Court
1100 Jefferson, 3rd Floor 
Toledo OH 43604

registrar@ohioshrm.org

Bookstore/Silent Auction OPEN  
 
 
Volunteers   OPEN    

Marketing & Technology

Mike Medoro
Aspect Marketing and Communications, Inc.
P.O. Box 450802
Cleveland, OH 44145-0617

Work: 440-899-2242
Cell: 216-272-0092
mgmedoro@aspect-marketing.com or marketing@ohioshrm.org


Treasurer

Kara Hart, SHRM-CP, PHR
Director of Corporate Benefits
Block Communications, Inc.
405 Madison Avenue, Suite 2100
Toledo, OH 43604

treasurer@ohioshrm.org

Secretary Chris Henning, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Benefits Manager
The Andersons, Inc.
480 W. Dussel Dr.
Maumee, OH 43537
secretary@ohioshrm.org

Past Conference Chair Sheri Caldwell, Ph.D., SHRM-SCP, SPHR
HR Director - Grain Division
The Andersons, Inc.
480 W. Dussel Drive
Maumee, OH 43537
past-chair@ohioshrm.org

 

Conference Details

Conference Location
  • Kalahari Resorts
    7000 Kalahari Drive
    Sandusky, Ohio 44870
Date and Time
  • September 13, 2017
    Begins at 9:00 AM
  • Through...
  • September 15, 2017
    Ends at 3:00 PM