Loading...
Content Management System

2018 Ohio HR Conference Committee

# Committee Name Position Contact Info
1 Julie A. Doyle, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Conference Chair  chair@ohioshrm.org 

Executive Director of Human Resources, Talent Acquisition
FirstLight Home Care
7870 E. Kemper Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45249
2 Bonnie Thompson
Conference Vice - Chair  vice-chair@ohioshrm.org

Senior Consultant
Advanced Resource Solutions, Inc
411 Silver Creek Rd
Wadsworth, OH 44281
3 Kim Robertson, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Program Chair programs@ohioshrm.org

SSOE Group
Manager, Human Resources
1001 Madison Ave
Toledo, OH 43604
Kris Cannon-Jackson, MBA, SPHR, 
SHRM-SCP, CTA
Arrangements Chair arrangements@ohioshrm.org

Citywide Training & Development
Chester C. Christie Training Center
City of COLUMBUS
1111 E. Broad St., Suite LL01
Columbus, Ohio 43205
Alissa Schierberl
Arrangements Co- Chair co-arrangements@ohioshrm.org

AVP/Director of Human Resources
Heartland Bank
450 S. State Street.
Westerville, OH 43081


Karen Brandenburg, SHRM-CP, PHR Exhibitors/Sponsors Committee Chair resource-partners@ohioshrm.org

Vice President of Human Resources
Everything But The House
Kristopher A. Garland, SHRM-SCP, SPHR  
Exhibitors/Sponsors Committee Co-Chair co-resource-partners@ohioshrm.org

SR. Human Resources Manager
Midwest Region CORT, A Berkshire Hathaway Company
7400 Squire Court
West Chester, Ohio 45069
Phyllis Cole , SHRM-SCP, SPHR Exhibitors/Sponsors Committee Co-Chair co-resource-partners1@ohioshrm.org

Administrative Services Director
Lucas County Common Pleas Court
1100 Jefferson, 3rd Floor
Toledo OH 43604
Meghan Hollan Registrar Registrar@ohioshrm.org

LOTH Inc.
3416 Brookline Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45220

Mike Medoro Marketing & Technology  Work: 440-899-2242 
Cell: 216-272-0092 
mgmedoro@aspect-marketing.com or
 marketing@ohioshrm.org

Aspect Marketing and Communications, Inc. 
P.O. Box 450802 
Cleveland, OH 44145-0617 
Kara Hart, SHRM-CP, PHR Treasurer treasurer@ohioshrm.org

Director of Corporate Benefits
Block Communications, Inc.
405 Madison Avenue, Suite 2100
Toledo, OH 43604
Chris Henning, SHRM-SCP, SPHR Secretary secretary@ohioshrm.org

Benefits Manager
The Andersons, Inc.
480 W. Dussel Dr.
Maumee, OH 43537
Clayton D. Morris, SHRM-SCP, SPHR Past Conference Chair past-chair@ohioshrm.org

People Resource Management, LLC.
Human Resources Consulting
1804 Wetmore Street,
Stow, Ohio, 44224  

Craig Kwasnieski State Director state-director@ohioshrm.org