Loading...

2020 Ohio HR Conf Committee

# Committee Name Position Contact Info
1 Kim Roberston, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Conference Chair  2020chair@ohioshrm.org 

Business Leader, Talent Management SSOE Group
1001 Madison Ave
Toledo, OH 43604

2 Meghan Hollan,  SHRM-SCP
Conference Vice-Chair 

vice-chair@ohioshrm.org

Vice President of Human Resources, 
CR architecture + design 
5340 Hetzell Street 
Cincinnati, OH 45227

3 Kris Cannon-Jackson, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, CTA
Program Chair programs@ohioshrm.org

HR / Employee Engagement / People Connector
Columbus, OH 43205
Lori Lewellen, SCP, SPHR
Arrangements Chair

arrangements@ohioshrm.org 

Director, Columbus Office  and Manager of HR Consulting Services,
Employers Resource Association 
300 E. Broad St., Ste. 550 
Columbus, OH 43215



Nicole Roberts, SHRM-CP, PHR
Arrangements Co-Chair co-arrangements@ohioshrm.org


Vice President of Human Resources at  BrightView, LLC 
446 Morgan Street
Cincinnati, OH 45206


Jason Lawson Exhibitor Sponsor Chair

resource-partners@ohioshrm.org


Director, HR at Installed Building Products 

495 S.  High St. Suite 50

Columbus, OH 43215


Gina Kirby, SHRM-CP
Exhibitor Sponsor Co-Chair
co-resource-partners1@ohioshrm.org

Human Resources Coordinator
481 E. 11th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43211


Alissa Griffith, SHRM-CP
Exhibitor Sponsor Administrator
co-resource-partners2@ohioshrm.org

450 S. State St. 
Westerville, OH 43081
Margaret Thomas, SHRM-CPRegistrar

Registrar@ohioshrm.org


Director of Human Resources, CompDrug

547 E 11th Ave. 

Columbus OH 43211

Fred Eck
Mentor- Exhibitors/ Sponsors





























President GETDOT Cincinnati

Todd Sabin, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Mentor- Exhibitors Sponsors























Associate Vice President, 




















Human Resources at L Brands 


7 Limited Parkway East

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Martine Scheuermann
Mentor- Arrangements
























Human Resources, Eastern U.S. at 
















CSA Group

Mike Medoro Marketing & Technology  Work: 440-899-2242 
Cell: 216-272-0092 
mgmedoro@aspect-marketing.com or
marketing@ohioshrm.org

Aspect Marketing and Communications, Inc. 
P.O. Box 450802 
Cleveland, OH 44145-0617 
Dan Csaky State Council Treasurer treasurer@ohioshrm.org
Carey Cooper State Council Secretary secretary@ohioshrm.org
Bonnie Thompson
Past Conference Chair

past-chair@ohioshrm.org


Senior HR & Business Consultant, 

Advanced Resource Solutions Inc.

411 Silvercreek Road

Wadsworth, OH 44281


Julie Doyle State Council Director-Elect state-director-elect@ohioshrm.org


Karen Sating State Council Director state-director@ohioshrm.org