00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes 00 Seconds

2024 Ohio HR Conference Committee

Committee Name Position Contact Info
Gina Elliott Conference Chair 2024chair@ohioshrm.org
Robert Palmer Conference Vice-Chair vice-chair@ohioshrm.org
Samantha Banks Exhibitor/Sponsors Chair resource-partners@ohioshrm.org
Keri Ensign Exhibitor/Sponsors Team co-resource-partners1@ohioshrm.org
Meghan Hensley Exhibitor/Sponsors Mentor co-resource-partners2@ohioshrm.org
Alissa Griffith Arrangements Chair arrangements@ohioshrm.org
Shari Warman Arrangements Team co-arrangements1@ohioshrm.org
Kim Robertson Arrangements Team Mentor co-arrangements2@ohioshrm.org
Chaneal Wilkins Programming Chair programs@ohioshrm.org
Abbie Bryan Programming Mentor
Abby Trujillo Exhibitors Coordinator
Billy Battle Volunteers
Christina IngleArrangements Coordinator
Heather Boone Volunteers
Jennifer SullivanBookstore
Vanessa Mrazek Bookstore
Kathy MendittoSocial Media
Julie LeithoffProduction
Mike Medoro Marketing & Technology mgmedoro@aspect-marketing.com or marketing@ohioshrm.org
Jason Lawson Past Conference Chair past-conference-chair@ohioshrm.org
Becky Price Treasurer treasurer@ohioshrm.org
Kelly Hollander Secretary secretary@ohioshrm.org
Karen Fagnilli Past State Council Director past-state-director@ohioshrm.org
Jeannie Seery State Council Director- Elect state-director-elect@ohioshrm.org
Cecilia Vocke State Council Director state-director@ohioshrm.org