Loading...

2022 Ohio HR Conference Committee


Committee Member Position Contact Info

Meghan Hensley Conference Chair 2022Chair@ohioshrm.org

Jason Lawson Conference Vice Chair vice-chair@ohioshrm.org

Kris Cannon-Jackson Exhibitor/Sponsors Chair resource-partners@ohioshrm.org
Robert Palmer Exhibitor/Sponsors Team co-resource-partners1@ohioshrm.org
Alissa Griffith Exhibitor/Sponsors Team co-resource-partners2@ohioshrm.org
Fred Eck Exhibitor/Sponsors Team co-resource-partners3@ohioshrm.org
Gina Elliott Arrangements Chair arrangements@ohioshrm.org
Mary Cox Arrangements Team co-arrangements1@ohioshrm.org
Martine Scheuermann Arrangements Team co-arrangements2@ohioshrm.org
Stacey Corbin Speaker Coordinator programs@ohioshrm.org
Kathy Menditto Registrar registrar@ohioshrm.org
Chaneal Wilkins Bookstore/Volunteers cmpoole08@yahoo.com
Julie Leithoff Production Manager julieleithoff@gmail.com
Mike Medoro Marketing marketing@ohioshrm.org
Kim Robertson Past Conference Chair past-chair@ohioshrm.org
Kelly Hollander State Council Secretary secretary@ohioshrm.org
Randy Samsel State Council Treasurer treasurer@ohioshrm.org
Julie Doyle Past State Director past-state-director@ohioshrm.org
Cecilia Vocke State Director elect state-director-elect@ohioshrm.org
Karen Fagnilli State Council Director state-director@ohioshrm.org