Loading...

2020 Ohio HR Conf Committee

# Committee Name Position Contact Info
1 Kim Roberston, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Conference Chair  2020chair@ohioshrm.org 

Business Leader, Talent Management SSOE Group
1001 Madison Ave
Toledo, OH 43604

2 Meghan Gilroy,  SHRM-SCP
Conference Vice-Chair 

vice-chair@ohioshrm.org

Corporate Director of  Human Resources
NewVista Healthcare

3 Kris Cannon-Jackson, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, CTA
Program Chair programs@ohioshrm.org

HR / Employee Engagement / People Connector
Columbus, OH 43205
Lori Lewellen, SCP, SPHR
Arrangements Chair


Karen Hewitt Arrangements Co-Chair co-arrangements@ohioshrm.org


Deputy Director

Kaleidoscope Youth Center

Columbus, OH 43215



Jason Lawson Exhibitor Sponsor Chair





resource-partners@ohioshrm.org

Vice-President, HR

Installed Building Products 

495 S.  High St. Suite 50

Columbus, OH 43215



Gina Kirby, SHRM-CP
Exhibitor Sponsor Co-Chair
co-resource-partners1@ohioshrm.org

Human Resources Coordinator
481 E. 11th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43211


Alissa Griffith, SHRM-CP
Exhibitor Sponsor Administrator
co-resource-partners2@ohioshrm.org

450 S. State St. 
Westerville, OH 43081
Open PositionRegistrar


Fred Eck
Mentor- Exhibitors/ Sponsors





























President GETDOT Cincinnati

Todd Sabin, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Mentor- Exhibitors Sponsors























Associate Vice President, 




















Human Resources at L Brands 


7 Limited Parkway East

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Martine Scheuermann
Mentor- Arrangements
























Human Resources, Eastern U.S. at 
















CSA Group

Mike Medoro Marketing & Technology  Work: 440-899-2242 
Cell: 216-272-0092 
mgmedoro@aspect-marketing.com or
marketing@ohioshrm.org

Aspect Marketing and Communications, Inc. 
P.O. Box 450802 
Cleveland, OH 44145-0617 
Randy Samsel State Council Treasurer treasurer@ohioshrm.org

CEO
eSearch Talent Solutions

Amy Goodman State Council Secretary secretary@ohioshrm.org

Realtor,
Sibcy Cline Realtors
Bonnie Thompson
Past Conference Chair

past-chair@ohioshrm.org


Senior HR & Business Consultant, 

Advanced Resource Solutions Inc.

411 Silvercreek Road

Wadsworth, OH 44281


Julie Doyle, SHRM-SCP, SPHR State Council Director state-director@ohioshrm.org

Senior Consultant
HRC Consulting Services
312 Walnut Street, 16th Floor
Cincinnait, OH 45202-4038