Loading...

2021 Ohio HR Conference Committee

# Committee Name Position Contact Info

Kim Roberston, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Conference Chair  2021OHRCchair@ohioshrm.org


SSOE Group

Business Leader, Talent Management 

1001 Madison Ave

Toledo, OH 43604


Meghan Gilroy,  SHRM-SCP
Conference Vice-Chair 

vice-chair@ohioshrm.org

Corporate Director of  Human Resources
NewVista Healthcare


Kris Cannon-Jackson, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, CTA
Exhibitor/Sponsors Co-ChairHR / Employee Engagement / People Connector
Columbus, OH 43205
Lori Lewellen, SCP, SPHRPrograms Chair



Karen HewittArrangements Chair

Deputy Director

Kaleidoscope Youth Center

Columbus, OH 43215



Jason LawsonArrangements Co-Chair





Vice-President, HR

Installed Building Products 

495 S.  High St. Suite 50

Columbus, OH 43215



Gina Kirby, SHRM-CPExhibitor/Sponsors Chair
Human Resources Manager
Face Forward Aesthetics
1722 W. Lane Ave.
Columbus, OH 43221


Kris Cannon-Jackson, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, CTAExhibitor/Sponsors Co-ChairHR / Employee Engagement / People Connector 
Columbus, OH 43205
Alissa Griffith, SHRM-CPExhibitor/Sponsors Team


Fred Eck
Exhibitor/Sponsors Team




























President GETDOT Cincinnati




Martine Scheuermann
Programs Team























Human Resources, Eastern U.S. at 
















CSA Group

Mike Medoro Marketing & Technology  Work: 440-899-2242 
Cell: 216-272-0092 
mgmedoro@aspect-marketing.com or
marketing@ohioshrm.org

Aspect Marketing and Communications, Inc. 
P.O. Box 450802 
Cleveland, OH 44145-0617 
Randy Samsel State Council Treasurer treasurer@ohioshrm.org

CEO
eSearch Talent Solutions

Amy Goodman State Council Secretary secretary@ohioshrm.org

Realtor,
Sibcy Cline Realtors
Bonnie Thompson
Past Conference Chair

past-chair@ohioshrm.org

Senior HR & Business Consultant, 

Advanced Resource Solutions Inc.

411 Silvercreek Road

Wadsworth, OH 44281


Julie Doyle, SHRM-SCP, SPHR State Council Director state-director@ohioshrm.org
Senior Consultant
HRC Consulting Services
312 Walnut Street, 16th Floor
Cincinnait, OH 45202-4038